Home Page

School Calendar and Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Please click on the link below to find important dates for the year ahead.

 

School Calendar

 

 

2021 - 2022 TERM DATES

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021                     INSET Day (no children in school)

Thursday 2nd September 2021                        First day of Autumn Term 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021                                Surrey's School Closure Day for Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021         HALF TERM

Friday 26th November 2021                             INSET Day (no children in school)

Friday 17th December 2021                             Last day of Autumn Term 2021 (Amigos After School Club finishes at 5pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022                               First day of Spring Term 2022

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022        HALF TERM

Monday 21st February 2022                             INSET Day (no children in school)

Friday 1st April 2022                                         Last day of Spring Term 2022 (Amigos After School Club finishes at 5pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022                                   First day of Summer Term 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022                                     Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022        HALF TERM

Wednesday 20th  July 2022                              Last day of Summer Term 2022 (Amigos After School Club finishes at 5pm)

Thursday 21st July 2022                                  INSET Day (no children in school)

Friday 22nd July 2022                                      INSET Day (no children in school)


Top