Home Page

School Calendar and Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Please click on the link below to find important dates for the year ahead.

 

School Calendar

 

 

2020 - 2021 TERM DATES

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020                          First day of Autumn Term 2020

Friday  23rd October 2020                               INSET Day

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020         HALF TERM

Thursday 17th December 2020                       Last day of Autumn Term 2020 (Amigos After School Club finishes at 5pm)

Friday 18th December 2020                             INSET DAY

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021                                INSET Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021                               First day of Spring Term 2021

Monday 16th - Friday 19th February 2021        HALF TERM

Thursday 1st April 2021                                   Last day of Spring Term 2021 (Amigos After School Club finishes at 5pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021                                   INSET DAY

Tuesday 20th April 2021                                  First day of Summer Term 2020

Monday 3rd May 2021                                     Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021        HALF TERM

Wednesday 21st July 2021                              Last day of Summer Term 2021 (Amigos After School Club finishes at 5pm)


Top